Welcome to my blog!

Welcome to Alethea’s Kitchen! My goal for this blog is to inspire people to eat more veggies (and some sweets thrown in for good measure too)! These recipes are NOT just for vegetarians looking to expand their recipe repertoire, it’s also for people that eat meat but are looking to incorporate more vegetables into their meals. I believe that food should be fun and something that brings a family or friends together. Thanks for checking my blog out and I hope that you will enjoy the recipes as much as my family does.

Happy eating!

Alethea

Leave a Reply

